Can Apple Family See My Photos?

Can my family see my photos on iCloud?

With Family Sharing, your family can share a single 200GB or 2TB storage plan that gives everyone plenty of space.

When you share a storage plan, your photos and documents stay private and everyone keeps using their own accounts with iCloud—just like when you have your own storage plan..

Can my husband see my texts?

No matter where text messages are saved they are a common piece of evidence in divorce and parentage cases. Text messages are entered into evidence during a court proceeding to prove something was said by one party to another.

How do I remove photos from my iPhone but keep them in iCloud?

You can make it with steps:Go to Settings on your iPhone.[your name] and choose iCloud.Tap on “Photos”.Turn off “iCloud Photo”.Now, you can delete photos from your iPhone.

How do I hide photos from family sharing?

Tap Select in the upper right corner. Select the photos and videos you want to hide. Tap the Share button. Choose Hide from the Share Sheet menu.

Can hidden photos be seen on iCloud?

If you use iCloud Photos, the photos that you hide on one device are hidden on your other devices too. If you have iOS 10 or earlier or macOS Sierra or earlier, you can still see your hidden photos or videos in any albums you created.

What can family members see on family sharing?

The Family Sharing feature allows up to 6 different accounts to share iTunes, iBooks, and App store purchases; photos and videos; and a Family calendar. Each person needs to be invited and accept the invitation to be part of the Family Sharing group.

Why am I getting my wifes text messages on my iPhone?

If you’re getting messages meant to go to another device or person in your family, it might be because your Apple ID is tied to their particular devices. To see which accounts are associated with your Apple ID, go to Settings>iCloud>select your account at the top>Devices. Head to Settings>Messages>Send & Receive.

Can I see my daughters text messages?

PhoneLeash: SMS/MMS forwarding This is a free app that allows you to monitor android devices without touching your kid’s phone. Not only does PhoneLeash allow you to see your kid’s texts for free, it also allows you to anonymously reply to any messages that you see.

Do photos stay on iCloud if deleted from iPhone?

According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.

What can family sharing see on Iphone?

When you set up purchase sharing, everyone in the group gets immediate access to the songs, albums, movies, TV shows, books, and apps purchased by family members who choose to share them. New purchases appear in the Purchased tab in Apple Books, the App Store, or iTunes for each family member.

Can Family Sharing see my location?

Note: Your parents can manage Location Sharing with the Family Link app….Share public transit infoOn your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Maps app .Choose the public transit route you want to take.After you start navigation, tap Share trip.Select the person you want to share with.Tap Share.

How do I stop getting my daughters photos on my iPhone?

if you are okay with her being logged into your iCloud account but you don’t want your photos to end up on her iPhone, Go to settings>Photos & Camera> and turn off “Photo Stream” on her device.

Can Family Sharing see my texts?

When you set up Family Sharing, make sure that everyone uses their own Apple ID. … This way your family can share purchases, an Apple Music family plan, iCloud storage, photos, and more without sharing personal information like email, text messages, or passwords.

Can I delete photos from iCloud but not iPhone?

How to delete photos from iPhone but not iCloud. Sometimes you may want to delete photos from your iPhone (for example, to free up space), but keep them in iCloud as a backup. But if your iCLoud Photo Library is enabled, you can’t do it: if you delete photos on your iPhone, they will be deleted from iCloud, too.